Infinitii
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Kids under 18: Beware, may cause blindness

4 posters

Go down

Kids under 18: Beware, may cause blindness Empty Kids under 18: Beware, may cause blindness

Post  furbymabob Fri Jul 25, 2008 2:05 pm

elo peeps, this if furby/chuu speakin~ just making my intro

eh well i guess i started playing right after they implemented p2p/comodo patch, oh those were the days =( mobbing in argiopes 2 maps north of prontera (including valkyrie realms as a map) or just having huge ass tank parties in elder willows, hodes, or sohees. altho i had a female account for about a year or so X_x xdresser ftw i didnt make a male account until i think 2 months after the juno patch was implemented. Guilds i've been in: Obsidian Knights (sucked), Demise (omg sucked BALLS), Kitsune League (best woe guild i've ever been in, implus the guild leader was a lesbian Very Happy, i dont think that was relevant but whatever, oh and her sister was HAWT), and then ^_^ v for 3 years <- best MVP guild there was on chaos Very Happy.

Name: Jimmy, Chuu Chuu train, furb
[/b]Age[/b]
Character's: mainly .Furby. and .Chuu. and i guess the occassional n00b wiz Loli Kumi
Likes: girly girls, Lollercats, the beach (N>learn to surf), chatting/socializing, fruity smells (sweet pea and cucumber melon =p) food adventures Very Happy, anime's, korean/japanese/taiwanese dramas, horror films (saw I, shutter [tho ending wasn't so great, doesnt mean the build up wasn't], the ring[symbolism oh em gee], and more. mind fuck films (eternal sunshine of the spotless mind, Adventure's of Baron Mundchausen, Vertigo), classic games like mega man 2, ff6, chrono trigger, secret of mana, contra, or even final fight.
Dislikes: people who are full of it, pessimism, stinky people, not showering, anti-socialness, love obsessed people to the extreme, stubborn people, messyness, lol this list could go on forever actually